Bulletin Board

Nonprofit Organizations!

Interested in having your event heard on Word FM? For paid promotion details,
contact Billy today! phone: 877-967-3361 | email: billy@wordfm.org


Nonprofits: Post Announcements Here for Free

Now Through March 31
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Calling All Artists
Adams Rescue Mission, 2515 York Rd., Gettysburg, PA

717-334-7502 ext. 26

Saturday, February 27
12:00 – 1:00 PM

Community Free To-Go Meal
Calvary UCC, 1231 Rt. 100, Barto, PA

610-652-5023

Monday, March 1 – 31 (Ticket sales end Feb 28)
1:00 PM

Filled Longaberger Basket Lottery
Sellersville Fire House, 2 N. Main St., Sellersville, PA

215-257-4028

Tuesday, March 2
6:00 – 8:00 PM

Orientations for Foster/Adoptive Parents
COBYS Family Services, 444 Murry Hill Cir., Lancaster, PA

717-656-6580

Wednesday, March 3
2:00 – 7:00 PM

Blood Drive
Lansdale Presbyterian Church, 450 Oak Park Rd., Lansdale, PA

215-368-1119

Thursday, March 4
6:00 PM

Open House
Lehigh Christian Academy, 1151 S. Cedar Crest Blvd. Allentown, PA

610-776-7301

Thursday, March 4 – 25
6:30 PM

Beginner Beekeeping Basics Class
Carlisle First Church of God, 705 Glendale St., Carlisle, PA

717-496-7728

Friday, March 5
6:30 PM

Imprisoned for Christ – Voice of the Martyrs Virtual Event
Carlisle First Church of God, 705 Glendale St., Carlisle, PA

717-249-3451

Friday, March 5
7:00 PM

Celebrate Recovery
Trinity Wesleyan Church, 6735 Cetronia Rd., Allentown, PA

272-208-6658

Sunday, March 7
2:00 PM

Pennsylvania’s Charter Day 2021
Virtual (Free & Open to the Public)

717-810-7699

Monday, March 8
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Orientations for Foster/Adoptive Parents
COBYS Family Services, 444 Murry Hill Cir., Lancaster, PA

717-656-6580

Monday, March 8
2:00 – 7:00 PM

Community Blood Drive
RE:VIVALS Outreach Center, 4 S. Ridge Rd., Perkasie, PA

215-257-3375

Tuesday, March 9
7:00 PM

Pennsylvania’s 340th Birthday Webinar Ft. “Birthdays and Other Celebrations”
Virtual (Advance Registration Required)

717-705-8639

Friday, March 12
4:00 – 8:00 PM

Baked Potato and Salad Bar Fundraiser
Mercersburg Mennonite Church, 10060 W. Buchanan Trail, Mercersburg, PA

717-328-9282

Monday, March 15 – 26
12:00 – 3:00 PM

Sacred Relics of the Saints Expositions
National Centre for Padre Pio, 111 Barto Rd., Barto, PA

1-610-845-3000

Tuesday, March 16
6:00 – 8:00 PM

Orientations for Foster/Adoptive Parents
COBYS Family Services, 444 Murry Hill Cir., Lancaster, PA

717-656-6580

Friday, March 19
9:30 AM – 1:30 PM

“Morning Joe” Retreat
National Centre for Padre Pio, 111 Barto Rd., Barto, PA

610-845-3000

Saturday, March 20
3:00 & 7:00 PM

Passion: The Musical
Life in Christ Church, 51 Hillmond St., Bethlehem PA

484-619-6436

Saturday, March 20
7:30 PM

Live Music
Virtual

215-257-3117

Tuesday, March 23 – 27
12:00 AM

Online Spring Auction
Online

215-723-5896

Friday, March 26
6:00 PM

Garden Spot Village Kids 1/2-Marathon & Fun Run
Garden Spot Village, 433 S. Kinzer Ave., New Holland, PA

717-355-6000

Saturday, March 27
8:00 – 10:00 AM

Drive Thru Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
Faith UMC, 1290 Fruitville Pike, Lititz, PA

717-560-0321

Saturday, March 27
8:00 AM

Garden Spot Village 1/2 Marathon & 10K
Garden Spot Village, 433 S. Kinzer Ave., New Holland, PA

717-355-6000

Wednesday, April 14
10:00 – 11:15 AM

Book Club
National Centre for Padre Pio, 111 Barto Rd., Barto, PA

1-610-845-3000

Friday, April 16
9:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Tee Off for Education Golf Outing
Heritage Hills Golf Resort, 2700 Mt. Rose Ave., York, PA

717-767-6842

Saturday, April 24
9:00 AM – 1:15 PM

Jump Start Your Job Search Virtual WorkVirtualshop

610-265-2805

Saturday, April 24
9:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Christian School of York Color Run 5K 2021
Cousler Park, 1060 Church Rd., York, PA

717-767-6842

Sunday, April 25
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Joyful Dobermans in the Parking Lot
Good’n Plenty Restaurant, 150 Eastbrook Rd., Smoketown, PA

717-826-3878