Bulletin Board

Nonprofit Organizations!

Interested in having your event heard on Word FM? For paid promotion details,
contact Billy today! phone: 877-967-3361 | email: billy@wordfm.org


Nonprofits: Post Announcements Here for Free

Tuesday, August 4
6:00 – 8:00 PM

COBYS Family Services Offers Orientations for Foster/Adoptive Parents
COBYS Family Services, 444 Murry Hill Cir., Lancaster, PA

717-656-6580

Friday-Monday, Aug 7-10

All-4-Kids Spring / Summer 2020 Sale
All-4-Kids Sale & Zoe Ministries, 2148 W. Union Blvd., Allentown, PA

610-392-2934

Friday, August 7 – 9
7:00 PM

Engaged Encounter
Kenbrook Bible Camp, 190 Pine Meadow Rd., Lebanon, PA

717-569-5676

Saturday, August 8
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Open House
Frederick Christian Academy, 6642 Carpenter Rd., Frederick, MD

301-473-8990

Sunday, August 9 – 13
5:00 PM

Family Camp 2020
Black Rock Retreat, 1345 Kirkwood Pk., Quarryville, PA

717-964-4088

Sunday, August 9
7:00 – 8:00 PM

Outdoor Concert with Crow Hill
Butter Valley Community Church, 2600 Old Rt. 100, Bally, PA

610-845-2429

Monday, August 10
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

COBYS Family Services Offers Orientations for Foster/Adoptive Parents
COBYS Family Services, 444 Murry Hill Cir., Lancaster, PA

717-656-6580

Saturday, August 15
10:00 – 11:30 AM

Scavenger Hunt on Main Street
Main Street Park, 25 E. Main St., Waynesboro, PA

717-387-2403

Sunday, August 16
1:00 PM

15th Annual Basket Bingo Hosted by the Sellersville Fire Dept. Ladies’ Auxiliary
Sellersville Fire House, 2 N. Main St., Sellersville, PA

215-257-4028

Tuesday, August 18
7:00 PM

GriefShare
Crosspoint Baptist Church, 64 Allentown Rd., Souderton, PA

215-723-2002

Tuesday, August 18
6:00 – 8:00 PM

COBYS Family Services Offers Orientations for Foster/Adoptive Parents
COBYS Family Services, 444 Murry Hill Cir., Lancaster, PA

717-656-6580

Saturday, August 22
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Fundraiser Yard Sale
Chapel Pointe, 101 Noble Blvd., Carlisle, PA

717-249-1363

Tuesday, August 25
6:00 PM

Annual United Zion Car & Motorcycle Cruise
St. James Catholic Church, 505 Woodcrest Ave., Lititz, PA

717-626-2071

Saturday, August 29
11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Car and Bike Show with Food Trucks
Longs Park, 1441 Harrisburg Pk., Lancaster, PA

Friday, September 11 – 12
6:00 AM

BR2RB
Black Rock Retreat, 1345 Kirkwood Pk., Quarryville, PA

717-775-6165

Saturday, Sept. 12, to Saturday, Sept. 19

8th Annual HARC Hike for Hunger & Hope virtual event

301-331-9388

Saturday, September 12
8:00 AM

9th Annual Sporting Clays Benefit
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays, 2750 Limestone St., Coplay, PA

215-679-5144

Saturday, September 19
8:00 AM

5K Walk
Virtual

717-688-3979

Sunday, September 20
7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Three Creek Century Bike Ride
Penn Township Fire Dept., 1750 Pine Rd., Newville, PA

717-798-4537

Wednesday, September 23
12:30 – 5:30 PM

Bethany Charity Golf Classic
Foxchase Golf Club, 300 Stevens Rd., Stevens, PA

215-376-6162

Friday September 25 & 26
4:00 – 7:00 PM @ Fri
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM @ Sat

2nd Annual Craft and Vendor Show
Millersville Community Church, 163 W. Frederick St. Millersville, PA

717-872-4571

Saturday, September 26
8:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Hope Hikes: ‘Take a Hike’ to End Clubfoot
Appalachian Trail (or Any Trail Nearest You)

717-502-4400

Saturday, September 26
9:30 AM – 1:00 PM

5K Fall Paws Classic
Cousler Park, 1060 Church Rd., York, PA

717-767-6842

Saturday, October 3
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Shooting Star 5K Run and Walk for Life

Friday, October 9
6:15 PM

Genesis Fundraising Gala
Sunnybrook Ballroom, 50 Sunnybrook Rd., Pottstown, PA

610-970-8089

Monday, October 12
8:00 AM

13th Annual Golf Out Hunger Benefit Event
Mainland Golf Course, 2250 Rittenhouse Rd., Mainland, PA

215-243-0300

Tuesday, October 20
6:00 – 9:00 PM

The Bethany 2020 Home Galas
N/A

215-376-6162

Friday, October 30 – November 1

Women’s Weekend Healing Retreat
Call for Location Details

717-372-2845